Posted by: Zoe | September 13, 2007

Z, My Name is Zoe

zoe.jpgHello. My name is Zoe. I’m a new cat here on the blogosphere web thingy. My sister, China, and the female human that gave me a new home helped me set up my own blog account. I thought about making my own blog, but I’m pretty new to all this technology stuff – I’m only two years old – but I’m pretty smart. I’ll figure it out. For now, and maybe for always, I’ll just hang around this here blog. It’s kinda nice.

Fortunately, I’ve already gotten a lot of welcomes to these internets. Hopefully, I won’t contribute to the blocking of the tubes.

Diva Kitty (aka Sophia) tagged me and China with a meme a looooong time ago. I have to answer all these questions and the answers have to start with the first letter of my name and they have to be real words, not made up ones. This is going to be tough!

My name: Zoe

1. Famous Singer: Ziggy Pop

2. Four letter word: Zoot (as in suit)

3. Street: Zephyr (it’s in Florida)

4. Color: Zinnia Pink

5. Gifts/Presents: Zoo Animals

6. Vehicle: Zeplin

7. Things in a Souvenir Shop: Zany T-shirts

8. Boy Name: Zachary

9. Girl Name: Zelda

10. Movie Title: Z (It’s real, check it out)

11. Drink: Zombie

12. Occupation: Zombie Wrangler

13. Celebrity: Zod (as in, “Kneel before…”)

14. Magazine: Z (It’s real, check it out)

15. U.S. City: Zephyrhills, Florida

16. Pro Sports: I do not believe there is one – not a real one.

17. Fruit: Zucchini (technically a fruit)

18. Reason for Being Late for Work: Zzzzzzzzz

19. Something You Throw Away: Zoo animal poop (I’m getting desperate here!)

20. Things You Shout: Zut Alors!

21. Cartoon Character: Zim, Invader

I just couldn’t find anything for a few. If anyone can think of anything, please post in the comments!

Responses

  1. Zoe
    Those awe gweat answers! Z is hawd ,but you found some pawsome answews..zut alors!!!
    smoochie kisses to you and China
    muwahhhh
    Asta


Categories

