Posted by: China | August 29, 2007

I’m it!

Diva Kitty (aka Sophia) tagged me with a meme. I have to answer all these questions and the answers have to start with the first letter of my name.

My name: China

1. Famous Singer: Crosby (der Bingle)

2. Four letter word: Ummm, Mom says I can’t put this word here because it’s just way too nasty. But, it starts with a ‘c’ and ends with a ‘t’

3. Street: Coolidge Avenue

4. Color: Cornflower Blue

5. Gifts/Presents: Ceramic Action Heroes

6. Vehicle: Chrysler

7. Things in a Souvenir Shop: Cheesy T-shirts

8. Boy Name: Clyde

9. Girl Name: Clarissa

10. Movie Title: Cat People

11. Drink: Champagne

12. Occupation: Cigarette Girl

13. Celebrity: Charlie Chaplin (Two C’s for the price of one!)

14. Magazine: Cosmo

15. U.S. City: Charleston

16. Pro Sports: Cricket

17. Fruit: Cantaloupe

18. Reason for Being Late for Work: Can’t wake up

19. Something You Throw Away: Cat litter (ewwww!)
20. Things You Shout: Cowabunga!

21. Cartoon Character: Calvin (friend of Hobbes)

Phew! I finished!

Zoe says she’ll post hers soon, making her blogging debut. She says that since her last name starts with a Z, she might have to borrow a dictionary.

Responses

  1. China
    I think your answers awe supew, it’s amazing how clevew all us pups and kitties awe..cowabunga,hehehehe
    smoochie kisses
    Asta


Categories

