Posted by: China | December 1, 2006

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

I wanted to say it some more, but Mom says barking the same thing over and over again can get annoying.

Like the note on the left says, in the past day enough funds were donated to pay for Audrey’s surgery. We just can’t thank you enough! If you were planning to donate, why don’t you donate it to your local shelter or to another animal organization in need? I’m sure they would appreciate it just as much as we do.

Since HK will probably be tired in the next few weeks, I’ll keep you updated on how she’s doing. I’ll even try to sneak a picture of her naked belly – I’m sure they’ll have to shave it. Hee hee. I’ll try not to make fun of her too much.

That’s all for now. Oh, did I say ‘Thank you’? If no, THANK YOU!!!!!!!

Categories

