Posted by: China | September 20, 2006

I’m it!

Opy tagged me so it’s my turn to tell you why I’m a good Doggie friend.

1: I only bark whenever I think there’s something around that’s threatening my Mom and Dad.
2: I never bite the hissy kitty, even when she smacks my butt
3: I never run away (except for that one time, and I wasn’t really running away, I just lost track of Mom while we were on our walk)
4: I’m always happy to see Mom and Dad and Aunty Wendy and Grammy and Grampy, no matter how often I see them.
5: Wherever Mom and Dad go, that’s where I want to be.

Responses

  1. Those are good things! The kitty smacks your butt? OMD – you are patient China. Do you turn the other cheek? Sorry, that’s a joke my human made me put in. Personally I don’t see what’s funny about it at all.

    Bye for now,

    Cal

  2. What a great friend you are, but I have a question for you, how do you stop yourself from chasing after the cat??? I will never have the self control required to hold back if I see a cat….

    BTW, mum told me to tell your that she loves your blog template. She is bilingual, but I’m not..

    Love nibbles,
    Miss Sunshade

  3. Cal,

    She’s so much smaller than me, I just can’t hurt the hissy kitty. That would be mean. Although, I admit, sometimes I would just love to clamp onto that twitchy tail and rrr rr r rrr.

    Ahem, but I control myself.

    Sunshade, tell your mom thanks! My Mom looked those characters up special just for my site. Nifty, eh?

    -China


Categories

