Posted by: China | September 1, 2005

Can you believe it?

Hello to all my pet blogger pals! I have an exciting announcement.

There’s a new ‘team player’ on my blog! Audrey the Hissy Kitty is going to be posting here too!

She told me that she hardly ever posts over on her blog – she’s too busy sleeping – and that it would just be easier to post on my blog and not have to worry about the upkeep on hers.

This must mean that she loves me after all! Now, if only she would stop hissing at me when I try to slurp her face.

-Woof! (China)

Responses

  1. Welcome Audrey! I’m glasd to hear that you’re keeping China in line. Those doggies need to know that cats are always the boss of them.

  2. I saw you over here Audrey! Momma says she’ll “update” her link section so that it makes more sense when she gets a chance 🙂 Be good to China girl! She’s the nicest woofie I know!

  3. Wow that is something China. This must be a blogging first. But will it last? Can a dog and cat be happy on the same blog? We’ll all have to tune in and find out.

    Maybe you guys could do a point/counterpoint on serious issues or something.

    Oh yeah, I almost forgot: Dogs rule, cats drool!

    Just kidding Miss Kitty (sort of)

    Cal

  4. China — What a clever plan! Learn Audrey’s innermost secrets and then use them against her at an appropriate moment! I sure wish our luscious felines could blog along with me…I’d love to get close to their lithe scrawny yummy little bodies. Today Misty the fluffy gray one scurried by me…I got a whiff of her delicous scent. Aaahhh. I’d love to hold her in my jaws and…well, you know.

    Sammy


Categories

