Posted by: China | February 24, 2005

Another Update

Mom has updated my site again. There are 10 new pictures of yours truly from the month of February!

I haven’t been posting much this week – not much has happened, really. I wake up, go outside, sniff around, come back in, nap in the sunbeam that hits my couch, I go outside in the afternoon, poop, come back in, eat my dinner, nap in front of the heat vent, play with Mom or Dad a little bit, nap on the couch while they watch the movie box, go outside one more time then come inside and sleep.

Whew! That’s enough to tire any pooch out!

-Woof! (China)

Responses

  1. Very nice pictures! I like the snow shots but I really think the picture of you on the couch looks fun. I don’t get to go on the couch unless I’m visiting my friend Haley’s house – her mom lets us up on all the furniture!

    Wooooooohoooooooo!

    Cal


Categories

