Posted by: China | February 9, 2005

Here it Comes!

The past few days have been nice and warm (relatively – in the 40’s). However, it’s made the snow melt, and I don’t like that.

But, more snow is on it’s way! I can’t wait! Mom and Dad went out and bought groceries and got me and hissy kitty new bags of kibble so we’re all set.

Mom hopes that her bad timing will pay off this time, and she’ll get called for a job interview in the midst of the storm. That would be the only time it wouldn’t be convenient, so she thinks that’s when they’ll call.

My mom’s a cynic, if you haven’t noticed.


Here it comes!

So, come on snow! I need more stuff to play in and Mom needs a job. Woot!

-Woof! (China)

Responses

  1. Wow China, it’s springtime here. Mom’s having a terrible time with allergies because all the trees are blooming and she hates that. We spent last weekend mowing and weeding in the back yard. I’m a huge help as you might imagine. But we hope you get snow and an employment reason to go out in it!


Categories

